The Pluses And Minuses Of Watching One Of The Best

June 13, 2007

Hello everybody,

With all the e-mails I’ve been getting I am gratified you like my web site. A lot of you have already signed up for the FREE newsletter and just judging by the response I can tell the teleseminar on the 25th is going to be great! If you haven’t signed up for the FREE newsletter you better hurry and be one of the 1st 100 to do so, it’s got some GREAT stuff!

Now, about tonight’s post. If you are fortunate enough to have an incredible salesperson on your staff, and I am referring to one of the very few best in your field, there are pros and cons when he or she actually takes a new person out to observe. The obvious pros are that the new person will most likely…

click here to read the entire post…

One Response to “The Pluses And Minuses Of Watching One Of The Best”

  1. Comrad Says:

    I saw in action what you wrote about today and heard some of the coments of the new salespeople; all too true! Also I went and re-read the sales tip of the day on keeping the paper work a formality. I get it now!


Leave a Reply

